Friday, June 18, 2010

17/6/10

I m the moron next door to you,
I got attitude problem, so what? whats the big deal.
Hate me ? fuck off.than...
hahaha is it good ?
i copy from shin ei.. page de..
sorry for late update..
cause yesterday quite busy...
cause i go badminton with friend ...
nothing special la...
haha..
today watched liao toy story 3 ..
very very very very nice..
best toy story EVER !!!!
lol..
me and shin got new name le..
my name is : moron
her name is : bitch
not nice de her..
cause that name too rude le...
any other suggestion ?
leave some comment to tell me ...
k bye bye...

No comments:

Post a Comment