Wednesday, September 29, 2010

creep out

erm.. guys i m so sorry that i don't post any new post on last week ,cause i had a fever ..
And that is BEIBER FEVER nah.. just kidding ,i m busy something that i cant tell .
Ok back to the tittle we have today "creeped out "A lot of things in life creeped me out ,things that making my face from this =D to this x0.
one things that really creeped me out is that people had a room in their house but they don't let anyone in .Cause it make me feel strange ...don't why it just creeped me out .
And it also creeped me out when a girl acts like a men in the class . Cause is like 'hey sheng do you wanna suck my pussy " what the hell is going on with them ? are they crazy or some shit .that is just F**king weird .
oh Ya .. and also when my guy friend they took a joke too far from me ..
" cause they all think that i m a gay guy or some shit . They will like " hey sheng do wanna suck my dick or play 3 P or something you little naughty gay ass mother fucker " And they will like automatically use their penis or ass to bang me or push me on the back side of my body .
OR they will like to use their and to touch me and my friend dick .
so obviously that things is extremely creepy to me..
But i wan to know what creep you out .leave me a comment .
Is it like when you teacher doesn't wear a bra in class when she was teaching or like you are doing some stupid things or movement and your sister or brother video tape it and show their friend .. maybe it was just me .
ok thats all i got .. bye ..

Thursday, September 16, 2010

FLAWS


HEY WHAT'S UP ~ SHENG HERE ...
properly you will ask me "hey sheng why do have two post in this week ?"
my answer is cause i am boring and i have the mood to write a post .
This post will about FLAWS~ If you don't know what is FLAWS .. i will explain here
FLAWS means a defect . ok?
IN this world no one is perfect at except GOD and you if don't believe than no one is perfect for you and you are going to hell .
nahh ... just kidding ..but seriously .Everyone does have flaws i don't care who you are .
And my biggest flaw is i got (Hong Kong leg ) you know whats that means right ...
p/s i am not insulting Hong Kong but i don't know why my parent used to say that word .
And last time i used to be fat and after i lost my 5-6 kg in 2 week i got a scars on my back side of my body . And people ask my " hey are you a gangster or a weirdo cause your back side of body got some scars .

ok there you have it ,just like my teacher told me no one is perfect .
Every body makes mistake .

And now is you turn , comment or write it on your blog and tell me what your flaws is .
example like this " my teeth are yellow and yellow is my favourite colour . =D
so do it i wanna know whats you bad things . That sound bad but you know what i mean .
k Bye =D


Tuesday, September 14, 2010

VMA


Erm... Today my topic is VMA . Did you guys watch it yesterday ?
IS so nice ( at least better than last year ) well ...
when i saw Justin Beiber dancing i was (boo ... faggot .... someone please throw a brick or whatever thats better than bottle to him ) Isn't that bad ? =D And Smosh ( some Youtubers check out their channel i will put the link below ) said " Justin Beiber performed a horrible lips synch that was so off that only the truest fans could forgive him


And Lady GAGA wore several crazy outfits... one of them was so heavy that she couldn't even get out of her seat without help and another one was made out of "meat." Gross. I think it would be more shocking if she showed up in a normal dress at this point.But i don't care, i am a truest Lady GAGA fans =D .

oh ya.. congrats to Eminem for being the BEST MALE VIDEO and BEST HIP HOP VIDEO . what .. I m a huge EMINEM fans =D . But he rush back to New York after performed with Rihana. =( If you want to know for details , i will put the link below.

I will end here ,oh ya... i have my new twitter account , i will put the link below too . K bye bye =D




MTV VIDEO MUSIC AWARD : http://www.mtv.com/ontv/vma/2010/




Sunday, September 12, 2010

12/9/2010

erm...
holiday quiet boring ..
everyday go to work
(work at mine father office )
quiet fun (== not really LOL )
back home at 5.00pm
damn tired .
not going anywhere in holiday .
today went to The Garden and Mid Valley .
my mom bought 38 T-shirts from club Monaco
(damn many lo ... )
Than go to have our lunch at Subway .
After that went to Adidas shop , Machine ( Apple store ) ,Samsung , Nokia and Sony center .
Saw people play Play Station Move
Damn nice lo..
Than went to maxis store for some IPAD information .
Than went back .
Reach home , went to field to play football
Than suddenly rain ....
NO!!!!
Than slowly walk back
watch rain drop on the floor is the coolest things i every did in my life
After bathing do my project .
This is my new e-mail account [ xo.sheng@hotmail.com ]

Friday, September 3, 2010

3/9/2010

today so damn fun =D
1st i went to school
than reached school .
i walked into the class..
god damn many people brought their hand phone and camera
than me and teng fung play phone in class 1 vision
hahahah...
than English class .....
boring ......
than mama mia time..
the drama is ok ..
quiet nice
hahah ..
than go back class .....
me , kah sin , jia cheng , der bing and gavin play gasing in class ...
quiet fun ..
i m the king hahahahah ...
than we take photo in class ...
hahahaha...
go back that time..
kesian ..
no air corn
so damn hot o...
than me and celvin stand by the door
hahah ..
we keep shout " happy holiday , happy hari raya
merry christmas and happy new year
to all those people hahahah ......
so fun lo...
go check out my facebook
photo is over there
link is here
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?cropsuccess&id=100000288830264#!/profile.php?id=100000288830264
comment on it
what do you think we can do during holiday?
k have to go ..
bye
happy holiday ya and happy hari raya ...
teehee
p/s i dont wan holiday e ...
because i cant see her for 2 weeks....